Skip to content

Jesson, Oslin & Associates, LLP

Meet Our Team

Contact Us (617) 698-3950

When you engage Jesson, Oslin & Associates, LLP, you are commissioning our whole team to support you in your goal. Our professionals will partner with you to serve your needs from scoping the initial engagement through delivery and support of the final analysis.

Robert M. Jesson

Partner, CPA, MST

Direct: 617-313-5319
rjesson@joacpa.com

Learn More

James L. Oslin

Partner, CPA

Direct: 617-313-5320
joslin@joacpa.com

Learn More

Leslie C. Gosule

CPA. MST, CVA, PFS

Direct: 617-313-5321
lgosule@joacpa.com

Learn More

Robert A. Butkus

Of Counsel

Direct: 617-313-5312
rbutkus@joacpa.com

Learn More

Stephanie A. Barresi

Business Manager

Direct: 617-313-5304
sbarresi@joacpa.com

Learn More

Shiyan Ji

CPA, MSA, MST

Direct: 617-313-5307
sji@joacpa.com

Learn More

Direct: 617-313-5311
dshort@joacpa.com

Learn More

David H. Goodman

MBA, CPA, CVA

Direct: 617-313-5318
dgoodman@joacpa.com

Learn More

Small Firm Personality

Big Firm Capability

Stay Updated